Skip to main content
All CollectionsDispatching PortalDispatching
What happens I close a ride out to the wrong date or time
What happens I close a ride out to the wrong date or time
Courtney Noe avatar
Written by Courtney Noe
Updated over a week ago

To change a the date or time of a ride that is already closed out, go to Rides 'All', and put your filter so you can see Completed rides as well, then in the search box search for the Ride ID of the ride in question. The ride will appear. You can then open it up, and on the bottom left hand side drop-down, change the status to 'In Progress', and update. Close and re-open the ride, (it will now be red instead of blue since it is In Progress) and you can change the date and time of the ride and click 'Update'. The ride is now changed date. Once you have done that you can then update the status again, from drop-down on the bottom left, back to 'Completed'. The ride will then appear in Completed with the proper date.

Did this answer your question?